Elsebound $15.00 (plus $2.00 shipping)

True North’s third band album released 2014.  This album spent 25 weeks in the top ten on the Roots Music Report, including a week at #1.  “Be Here Now” was named folk song of the year by the International Music and Entertainment Association.  The album features 8 originals written by Kristen Grainger with four great covers by Hayes Carll, Jeffrey Focault, Ruth Moody, Craig Carothers/Don Henry, and Kasey Chambers/Shane Nicholson.